Two gays make a straight

July 20, 2009 at 10:07 pm 1 comment

I’m pretty sure there will never be a sports fandom as entertaining as tennis. Football is a close second, with the boys constantly getting arrested and with all the famous WAGs like the fabulous Cheryl Cole and the skinny bitch Victoria Beckham. But tennis? On tennis we have the boys dating the lesbian icons and that’s enough to have me lol-ing for all eternity. It all started with Haas dating Sara Foster — and me going “TOMMY IS DATING AMY! FROM D.E.B.S.! AMY!! OH LOLOLOL”. After that, we had Feli awkwardly posing with model-turned-actress Laura Sánchez.

87

Sánchez, when not posing with hot tennis players, plays a cop that likes to make out with redheaded girls in v. appropriate places such as labs and parking lots in the Spanish TV show Los Hombres de Paco.

Now, to leave me amused FOR-EVER, Carlos Moya is dating Carolina Cerezuela.

86

Okay, so, technically he’s been dating her for a while but I hadn’t recognized her. When I saw Carlos at the Madrid Open with her, my thoughts were “Why is his hair like that? I don’t like it. What a manwhore he is, cheated on Flavia. Who’s that girl though? I’ve seen her somewhere” and such. I wasn’t really focused on finding out who his girlfriend was. So when my friend pointed out on her twitter that Carlos was dating an actress from Hospital Central, everything clicked. And by clicked, I mean I reacted like “OMG IT’S VERO, CARLOS IS DATING VERO. VERO OMG. GAY VERO FROM HOSPITAL CENTRAL! VERO!”*

So, anyway, given that most people here are familiar with Carlos Moya, I’ll post this video of his girlfriend so you can all find it amusing he’s dating VERO FROM HOSPITAL CENTRAL (capslock needed):

Tennis, you guys, I love it. Even when there’s not a single tournament I care about going on.

BONUS: I feel like this picspam at iheartrafa of Rafa Nadal clinging boys is very appropriated for this post.

*and I don’t even watch Hospital Cental. Or any Spanish shows — I should mention that. But still, lol.

Entry filed under: carlos, F-Lo, forza!, holy rafa, wags, weird! heterosexuality..

Tumblrs The good, the bad and the ugly

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. pepa is in my pants. r u jealous?  |  July 20, 2009 at 10:13 pm

    two gays def make a straight!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,700

