How to spend a Saturday afternoon:

July 11, 2009 at 1:07 pm 3 comments

My friend Nikkie just sent me some tennis quizzes to play, so yay:

I believe I would have done better on the WTA one if I hadn’t spent 3 minutes going “Who’s from France????”. It was Cornet. Eh.

Entry filed under: off-topic.

One day you’re wearing Burberry…. Happy B-day, Carooooooooo

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Flora  |  July 11, 2009 at 5:53 pm

    I tried to remember the girls you liked, but I still sucked at the WTA quizz xD

    Reply
  • 2. darklucia  |  July 11, 2009 at 6:38 pm

    Haha, I only got 42/50 women and 48/50 men, though I should have gotten Arguello but I misspelled his name.

    Reply
  • 3. daniel faraday  |  July 11, 2009 at 6:43 pm

    post your scores

    32/50 for wta but i should have got one more bc i forgot how to spell anne keovathong’s name

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,607

