Moar cute russians pls

July 6, 2009 at 6:17 pm 4 comments

Wimbledon Boy’s Champion, Andrey Kuznetsov:

59

Adorable jailbait!

I don’t believe there’s such a thing as “too many Russians with broken English”.

Look at that. And if my maths are correct, he’ll be legal February next year. What a cutie.

P.S. I NEED that white-and-purple track jacket. Gorgeous.

Entry filed under: kids.

Vika in sci-fi? It must be love… or my ears bleeding.

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kim  |  July 6, 2009 at 8:24 pm

    CUTE!

    Reply
  • 2. Jennifer  |  July 7, 2009 at 10:33 am

    If legal means 18 to you he already is 😉

    Reply
    • 3. Bárbara  |  July 7, 2009 at 3:30 pm

      Rofl.

      There’s a big reason why I’m in the facebook community called “No, I can’t do maths. That’s why I’m in Journalism”.

      Reply
      • 4. Jennifer  |  July 7, 2009 at 6:49 pm

        I’m not good at maths either, it sucks. But I was able to calculate that, haha.

        Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,607

