It must be love… or my ears bleeding.

July 6, 2009 at 9:23 pm 3 comments

I think I made the right choice.

— Jelena Jankovic

glitterfy192133T750D37

Idk JJ, idk, you seem like such a good pianist to me.

Entry filed under: jj.

Moar cute russians pls Rafa looking gorgeous in Mallorca

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. darklucia  |  July 7, 2009 at 1:00 am

    lol jelena

    Reply
  • 2. Maya  |  July 7, 2009 at 3:10 am

    On many occassions this year, I’ve forgotten why I loved Jelena…now is not one of them, lol.

    Reply
  • 3. sword_fire  |  July 7, 2009 at 12:36 pm

    <3! Oh Jelena ilu.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,700

