Dina is cute (no, seriously, that’s what this post is about)

July 2, 2009 at 10:01 pm 1 comment

50

I think if we ignore the outcome of her semifinal, we can watch her presser and squee about how cute Dina looks. I believe it’s a given she looks better off-court: smiley, non-sweaty, etc. And I quite like her hair up like that, she looks pretty.

Still on the subject of cute (but oh so awkward) Russian girls:51

Pavs and Bepa Z on Life magazine. O wut. You might want to check out the link if you’re interested in a very random group of tennis players in ridiculous poses. I know I was.

Entry filed under: bb safina, bepa z., pavs, tennis players are fashionists too.

Lena-Serena — no witty titles Bye bye grass – I promise I won’t miss you!

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Carrie  |  July 2, 2009 at 11:42 pm

    I’ll totally ignore the score and squee over how pretty Dinara looks. Actually, over the last year in general she’s gotten really pretty. I know it’s 2009 and that’s not supposed to be important anymore, but every time I see her looking cute, I think, “aww…. good for her.”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,607

