YOU STAY CLASSY, WIMBY

June 30, 2009 at 8:48 pm 2 comments

I was just looking for cute pictures of Lena giggling/celebrating her SECOND SEMIFINAL IN A ROW (!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) and I see this:

43

Why-oh-why do I feel like we should expect crotch pictures of the players getting out of cars next year? I do not want to see athletes à la Britney Spears, tyvm, photographers. I know this must sound odd and all but I’m on this for the, you know, tennis (*GASP!*).

Entry filed under: demented, tennis players are rockstars too.

No, *I* am the biggest diva Is it just me or is watching Lena win the best thing ever?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daniel faraday  |  June 30, 2009 at 10:24 pm

    lena is hoping to get on centre court

    Reply
    • 2. Bárbara  |  June 30, 2009 at 11:08 pm

      I have a feeling this will do the trick. Don’t quote me on this though.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,700

