Off-topic (and R-rated?)

June 30, 2009 at 11:07 pm 6 comments

Warning: this is completely unrelated to Wimbledon or actual tennis.

WordPress has this feature that allows me to see what people searched to get to my blog. I’m just going to post the “Best of” and maybe someone can come out and say they were the ones that searched such thing. It will be fun, I promise.

  • doubles tennis players kissing
  • wimbledon pretty and ugly controversy
  • azarenka bitch
  • azarenka fucking
  • vika hot
  • gisela dulko crotch
  • gisela’s clit
  • tennis slut
  • gasgay tennis player
  • danish tenis player hot falow down
  • samantha stosur interviews about gay

So, overall, YOU STAY CLASSY, FIERCE TENNIS READERS.

P.S. The most searched term is “Fierce Tennis”. How hard can it be to bookmark the blog or something, eh? 😛

Entry filed under: off-topic.

Is it just me or is watching Lena win the best thing ever? Bye Bye Babes

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Lynsey  |  July 1, 2009 at 12:33 am

    gasgay tennis player

    LOL OMG I’M DYING AT THESE

    Reply
  • 2. keira  |  July 1, 2009 at 3:01 am

    I don’t even want to know how half those link back to this blog, seriously, please don’t tell me.

    Reply
    • 3. Bárbara  |  July 1, 2009 at 1:45 pm

      If it helps… I HAVE NO IDEA.

      Reply
  • 4. Maya  |  July 1, 2009 at 9:37 am

    These are just…creepy, and bizarre. I must confess, I’ve done the Google “Fierce Tennis Word Press” search many, many times – I kept forgetting to bookmark, but I’ve done that now!

    Reply
  • 5. WAGs > tennis players, obvs « Fierce Tennis  |  July 1, 2009 at 4:54 pm

    […] Roddick’s wife, the “model”, Brookly Decker… teasing the photographers? Because, honestly, I can’t think of anything sexier than a piece of paper. Nom nom nom. And I remember looking for that cap in every single Lacoste store in Paris when that thing came out and they only had in men’s size. So either they released smaller model now or she has a very a big head. *insert 5645 dirty jokes involving the word head + her “modelling” career here* Yes, I am a terrible person. No wonder people search those awful things and it leads them to my blog. […]

    Reply
  • 6. daniel faraday  |  July 1, 2009 at 7:51 pm

    i like tennis slut

    it’s what got me here…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,700

