Hai readers

June 27, 2009 at 5:48 pm 7 comments

19

Oh Wimbly, stop being easy on my eyes when you know how I dislike the grass so. Sigh. Pretty, I wants.

And because I’m genuinely interested: What would you guys want to see more of here? Some specific player? More fashion? Actual tennis reports? I aim to please. And I can guarantee you guys the daily Vika spam pleases at least one person who reads this blog. *point to self*

BONUS: Tennis Channel video of the players talking about British accent. Cheers!

Entry filed under: vika azarenka.

Honestly, I don’t even know Working on that “please the readers” thing

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daniel faraday  |  June 27, 2009 at 5:50 pm

    moar federer and cilic

    i also like pictures of baby animals

    Reply
    • 2. Bárbara  |  June 27, 2009 at 5:54 pm

      You’ll get two of those.

      Reply
  • […] 27, 2009 Regarding this post, Fierce Tennis reader, Daniel Faraday said he (or she — Daniel might be a weird 17-year-old […]

    Reply
  • 4. Jennifer  |  June 27, 2009 at 6:36 pm

    Your blog is great how it is now, I love.
    More of the 89/90 generation though! (If that’s even possible, haha.)

    Reply
  • 5. pepa's secret lover  |  June 27, 2009 at 10:00 pm

    I highly suggest old school circa late 90s? maybe a where are they now post? I know I know I live in the past but classic tennis is classic, yes?;p

    keep up the fabulous job!

    Reply
  • 6. mila  |  June 28, 2009 at 4:07 pm

    MORE SAFIN PLEASE ON COURT, OFF COURT, VINTAGE MARAT i dont mind 😛 he’s too fine *sighs and grabs kleenx at the thought of him retiring and ponders about a move to moscow*

    Reply
  • 7. Nikkie  |  June 28, 2009 at 10:34 pm

    MOAR KIRI. kthnxbai

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,700

