*My* blog means I can be as much biased as I wish, right?

June 26, 2009 at 4:06 pm 3 comments

LEEEEEENAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA VEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14

She defeated Domi today 7-5 4-6 6-4 in 3 hours and 3 minutes. Seriously, what a frakkin’ marathon it was. My heart couldn’t handle it and I eventually focused my attention on Sorana BananaVika (¡hola eyecandy!). I believe my most used sentence of the day was “FOR FUCK’S SAKE, LENA V”. The Lenas, you guys, they’re up to no good. They want to give me a heart attack, I’m sure of it. Lena V. choked up a lead in the second and then came back from 0-2 in the third. Each game would last for-frakkin’-ever. The girls did not get the memo this isn’t green clay. This is grass, girls, GRASS! Blink-and-it’s-over grass. Take it easy on me.

Now, Lena V. plays Lena The Greater. Ouch. Lena V., a fourth round is good, girl! Let my all-time fave win pls. In two easy, if possible. Thx!

Entry filed under: demented, domi cibulkova, lena v. always brings the lolz, sorana banana, vika azarenka.

Sleepy Is there a “Daily Vika Picture” thing going on?

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sword_fire  |  June 26, 2009 at 6:40 pm

    The Lenas are up to no good? lol, ilu.

    Reply
  • 2. Maya  |  June 27, 2009 at 5:43 am

    They’re both doing a bit of work with former Russian top tenners, I think!

    It was a fantastic match – I was upset for Cibulkova, but more so excited for Vesnina… I hope the Lena’s give us a good match – and I love the title Lena The Greater 🙂

    Cirstea didn’t play badly against Vika, too!

    Reply
  • 3. daniel faraday  |  June 27, 2009 at 5:53 pm

    the grass looks like carpet

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,700

