Vika is hot, the sky is blue

June 25, 2009 at 1:23 am 2 comments

My lovely friend Nikkie just sent me this Vika picture from an article from The Sun.

VictoriaFHM_831055a

Legs. And all. Mainly just legs. And legs. And shoes, of course. Lovely shoes. I think I’ve seen those shoes before this week. And legs. Yeah. I might do some research from where I’ve seen those shoes because I hate not recognizing articles of clothing but yeah. Shoes. And legs. Yeah.

And some parts of the interview:

“Do I have any male fans?” asked the former world junior number one. “I haven’t noticed. Hopefully after this shoot I will see a difference.”

I seriously don’t believe she said that. And it’s The Sun, so it’s perfectly okay for me to doubt them. I just want to work for them someday so I can make up shit like that.

What music do you listen to before you go out on court?

I used to listen to hip-hop, but now I am more into club music. I don’t have a particular song, but it will always be something by a DJ and it will always be upbeat.

Hip hop? “Club music”? Something by a DJ? Bb, have you ever even been to a club? Oh Vika, Vika, aren’t you lucking you’re hot? And that you wear cute headbands, of course.

Entry filed under: tennis players are fashionists too, vika azarenka.

ZOMG I MISS U 2!!!1111oneone This would make an epic cartoon

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daniel faraday  |  June 27, 2009 at 5:55 pm

    *club music like trashy eastern european techno club music

    Reply
    • 2. Bárbara  |  June 27, 2009 at 6:11 pm

      I can totally imagine Vika high/drunk dancing to trashy eastern European techno club music. I love it.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,607

