Sleepy

June 25, 2009 at 6:41 pm 1 comment

13

Q. When you’re not playing tennis, how do you relax?

JUAN MARTIN DEL POTRO: Sleeping (smiling).

Q. How long do you sleep? How many hours do you need to sleep?

JUAN MARTIN DEL POTRO: Depends. If I go out, maybe 13 hours.

This tells me three things. 1) Delpo is a party boy. 2) We should be friends. 3) This was probably a good day for him. He played his childhood idol and now he gets to sleep for a week and half!

Entry filed under: delpo.

“Sex sells!” *My* blog means I can be as much biased as I wish, right?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. daniel faraday  |  June 27, 2009 at 5:54 pm

    he can party with me

    after he gives me a boca shirt

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,700

