Lovely sums it up

June 11, 2009 at 11:33 am 4 comments

ft29

Doesn’t that picture calm you down? I don’t know if it’s the architecture, the new blue painting job or just the lad (grass season allows me to pretend I’m British) working on the grass. I’d love to go to Queens, watch some tennis for a couple of days and then head to the city and spend all my money shopping. Lovely.

Now I’m going to continue this lazy rainy morning by drinking tea and watching Novak at Halle. Hmmm.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Let’s stare at teh purdy, shall we? Pretty girls wearing pretty outfits

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. daniel faraday  |  June 11, 2009 at 12:22 pm

    too blue
    reminds me of
    australia

    there i just wrote you a modern haiku

    the buildings in the background are rather quaint

    although i think i may prefer the old red

    Reply
    • 2. Bárbara  |  June 11, 2009 at 6:36 pm

      ty for your poetic comment

      Reply
  • 3. sword_fire  |  June 11, 2009 at 1:42 pm

    Wait.

    You appreciate the grass?

    Allow me to :O! in shock.

    jk, jk, I love the blue too.

    Reply
    • 4. Bárbara  |  June 11, 2009 at 6:35 pm

      I don’t appreciate the grass, it just looks good 😛

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,607

