Pretty things make me happehhh

May 15, 2009 at 12:07 pm Leave a comment

ft20

I’m a bit in love with Madrid Open’s official website. I think this tournament has been incredibly easy on the eyes. We’ve had: 1) the famous Madrid models/ballgirls, 2) the gorgeous logo, 3) La Caja Mágica — for sure one of the most creative stadiums I’ve ever seen, 4) the curtains where the players practice and, 5) now that I have seen the tourney’s website (days too late)… I’m completely in love. First, I heart horizontal layouts, it reminds me of how Interview Magazine‘s website used to look like (a beautiful black and white horizontal layout). But this one… blue & grey! Dear goodness, so much pretty. I take my hat off to those webdesigners and architectures. Thanks, you guys.

This post could be considered pointless to tennis fans so I’m just going to squeeze something in: CARO IN THE TOP 10!!! I love my bbs pushers/moonballers.

Entry filed under: caro the danish cutie.

Clothes: who needs them? Good tennis makes good day

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,607

