Kissing WTA players

May 13, 2009 at 10:05 am 1 comment

Because I need to cheer myself up considering I won’t watch LenaMomo… today… on clay…. because of uni. Woes.

Sometimes I think I could do a blog only about the LAWLZ of WTAWorld(now Tennisforum, or whatever)/MTF, but that would be too lurker-y. Even for me. Eh, anyway. Today I saw this thread up there:

Reload this Page If Maria, Ana, Dani and Elena wants to kiss you…

Picture 2

I would probably try letting down Lena nicely (really, Lena, I love you, just not like that) and then be all “Bitch plz!” to the other three. That being said, they should have given different options of Marias and Elenas. Kirilenko? Vesnina? Way better options, dudes.

P.S. I have a friend who thinks Muzzah is hotter than Rafa. She was dropped on her head as a baby, right?

Entry filed under: danka, demented, kiri is 2 hot 4 u, lena v. always brings the lolz, maria shutupova, squeaky shoes ivanovic.

Champion of the day Omg in my closet nao pls?

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. kim  |  May 13, 2009 at 9:36 pm

    I love ze Muzzah, but your friend was obviously dropped and dropped hard.

    I’m surprised “along with Fernando Verdasco” wasn’t an option here somewhere…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,607

