Clothes: who needs them?

May 13, 2009 at 10:32 pm Leave a comment

ft19Okay, I do admit that my initial reaction when seeing the second picture was something along the lines of “*snerks*”. But seriously, how high can a top go? It’s good though, I do believe Caro isn’t right now the (main) focus of (most) pervy guys, so yeah, it’s good. But still, everyone should keep in mind that Caro’s nickname is “Danish Cutie” — this means she’s someone that you want to hug and squish, not ogle. And oh yeah, she’s barely legal. (She does look dreamy in blue though.)

In case everyone wants to look at something very very sexy, watch this video of Rafa warming up. (I do realize I should have posted some sexy video of a woman to equal things but, like, Rafa is infinite times hotter than anyone so don’t blame me.) Seriously,  LEGS, HANDS, UNFFF.

Polish qtness fyt:

Entry filed under: caro the danish cutie, holy rafa, the radwanskas.

Omg in my closet nao pls? Pretty things make me happehhh

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 47,700

