Rafa! With a racquet! REJOICE.

August 7, 2009 at 2:27 am 13 comments

I don’t care if I should be focusing on the rest of the LA tourney, I’m still mourning Vika/Lena V./Caro/Kiri. Why would someone take all of them from me in the same day? Why, tennis gods? What did I do? I can’t believe Bepa is still alive though. That makes me happy. And the Rads (BB ULA!!!!). So yeah, I’ll focus on that later. For now, let’s focus on the real happy times, yah? My boy in Montreal!

100

Considering how much I’ve missed this boy, I think I can safely perv over his arms. Because, omg, look at those.

101And he’s still looking adorable as ever. Awwwwnn. *grins*

102

Look! There’s his smile. Happyhappyhappy! :D

This was probably pointess if don’t love Rafa. And if you don’t love him… dear goodness, what is wrong with you?

ETA: Ohemgee, this was my

1382007e4c1102b985cdba616b534ad8

here! I say this is a celebration post. Feel free to spam the comments! Gifs, baby animals pictures, sexy players, come on!

Or you know, comment with links. Because WordPress sucks and you can’t attach pictures. HOW WAS I SUPPOSED TO KNOW THAT? Ugh.

Entry filed under: holy rafa. Tags: .

The Danish Cutie update This might as well become a pictures blog

13 Comments Add your own

  • 1. pepa's secret lovah  |  August 7, 2009 at 2:45 am

    Reply
  • 3. loveisnothing  |  August 7, 2009 at 4:51 am

    Already? Wow congrats! It’s no fun to spam here. You can’t put gifs! :P

    Reply
  • 4. Maya  |  August 7, 2009 at 6:57 am

    Congrats! & I don’t love Rafa, but he does have amazing arms. Gosh.

    Reply
  • 5. Maya  |  August 7, 2009 at 6:58 am

    Congrats! & I don’t love Rafa, but he does have amazing arms. Gosh.

    & Sorry about Vika. She was rusty, but I’m glad to see Sharapova doing a bit better.

    Reply
    • 6. Bárbara  |  August 7, 2009 at 8:25 pm

      Thank you! :)

      Reply
  • 7. daniel faraday  |  August 7, 2009 at 12:26 pm

    L-O-L

    You’ve made 100 posts already? *sigh* It feels like yesterday that you made your very first one, probably about boobs or something.

    Here, have some adorableness as a prize

    Reply
    • 8. Bárbara  |  August 7, 2009 at 1:30 pm

      Why am I still your friend? I ask this myself everyday.

      Reply
      • 9. daniel faraday  |  August 7, 2009 at 8:07 pm

        Probably because I’m awesome. And because you secretly love Federer.

        Reply
  • 10. darklucia  |  August 7, 2009 at 7:30 pm

    congrats on 100!

    best of luck to Rafa when he returns :) I’m a bad tennis fan who does not know when Montreal starts.

    Reply
    • 11. Bárbara  |  August 7, 2009 at 8:25 pm

      Thanks! And it starts next week.

      Reply
  • 12. buffcat  |  August 7, 2009 at 9:27 pm

    http://readyplaytennis.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  • 13. kim  |  August 10, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    Happy 100th post! :)

    It’s so good to see him back…so so good. Be well baby bull.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


  • 45,453

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

